Contact Us

You can contact DBA, or any of the Directors by using the details to the right. You can also contact us using the enquiry form below and someone will be in touch:

3 Glenfield Rd, East Kilbride, Glasgow G75 0RA

01355 266480

Agree to our Privacy Notice

Dougall Baillie Privacy Notice

Civil Engineering:
Fergus Adams
Email: fergus.adams@dougallbaillie.com

Scott Mcphail
Email: scott.macphail@dougallbaillie.com

Simon Dow
Email: simon.dow@dougallbaillie.com

Jim Ashwood
Email: jim.ashwood@dougallbaillie.com

 

Structural Engineering:
Alan Ferns
Email: alan.ferns@dougallbaillie.com

Blair Sim
Email: blair.sim@dougallbaillie.com

Norman MacLean
Email: norman.maclean@dougallbaillie.com

 

Transportation:
Stuart Harrow
Email: stuart.harrow@dougallbaillie.com

Colin Weir
Email: colin.weir@dougallbaillie.com

Robin Duncan
Email: robin.duncan@dougallbaillie.com

 

Water Management:
Fergus Adams
Email: fergus.adams@dougallbaillie.com

Scott Mcphail
Email: scott.macphail@dougallbaillie.com

 

General Enquiries:
01355 266480
enquiries@dougallbaillie.com

Dougall Baillie Associates

3 Glenfield Rd, East Kilbride, Glasgow G75 0RA

01355 266480